Weekly Photo Challenge: Window


Window of Father and Son

I have wanted to join this Weekly Photo Challenge posed by the WordPress Daily Post for quite a while, but have been postponing it because of some personal “issues”.

Being a photography enthusiast, I have already got four blogs (yes, four!) dedicated specifically to my photography works and projects: here, here, here, and here. Treating this personal blog of mine as another outlet of my photography works is simply too much. Besides, I have decided that this blog of mine will be dedicated exclusively to my verbal expressions.

But I suppose anything photography is too tempting for me to pass. So here’s my first cold plunge into the challenge. Hopefully this will work to the benefit of this blog of mine and help it to reach a wider readership than it currently has. Also, who knows I will get to know more like-minded bloggers out there who are into photography.

Cheers!

Thank you for reading. I'd love to hear from you.

